Bogglespeak rules.


I don’t know if I’ve mentioned Bogglespeak Translations before, but if I have or haven’t, I direct your attention to the current “translation of yesterday’s Meet The Press.

If you saw the show, you’ll recognize that the linked summary is scarily close to what was actually said.

We need more Dick Army on TV. He’s right up there with  Newt Gingrich in oozing unlikeability pheromones into the atmosphere.



2 Replies to “Bogglespeak rules.”

  1. Speaking of Army and the like, what do you think of Tom Delay going on Dancing with the Stars? I’m thinking it may be the first time I watch the show HOPING to see someone break their leg.

Leave a Reply

