An apology.


I’ve been in a funk of late and posting here has suffered accordingly. I can only apologize to those who have hung on through the doldrums.

I have a lengthy (and I mean lengthy) message from regular Carl P. with regard to this topic which I am going to put up as a separate post once I do some editing and get his approval. If you thought what Buzz Bissinger had to say was incendiary, this viewpoint from a former lawman will make it seem almost tame by comparison.

Coming soon to a Mermaid near you, assuming I have my mojo back (I think I do; I’ve just been recharging from a month which involved a lot of writing and a lot of other stuff both personal and professional, which sapped my energy).



Leave a Reply

