Neil Gaiman’s The Graveyard Book, sittin’ on top of the world.


The latest Newbery Award winner is sitting right here on my coffee table, waiting for me to read it before passing on to the grandkids. To think I knew him when*

Before I get to it, gotta finish working my way through another award winner, the very, very good (and very long, but I suspect I’ll miss it when I’m done), Steig Larson’s The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo first.


*The Absolute Edition of The Sandman, in four volumes, is incredible, worth the nearly $400 price tag (yes, I get a discount because I buy them from me—and you can too). They’re also on the coffee table, right beneath the Absolute Watchmen.

Leave a Reply

