And Then There Was One.

I have just imported all the posts from my Message Redacted blog into this one. Maintaining three, count ’em, three of these things (including Liquid Diet) was more than I could handle, so Mermaids is now my sole personal blog and will involve my political commentary as well as everything else.

I’ll go into this in more detail over the weekend to explain my thinking and let you know what you can expect going forward.

Last Night’s “Debate.”

What he said.

And two notes of my own: they seriously put some woman on to ask why Obama doesn’t wear a flag pin? Seriously?

And shouldn’t somebody have pointed out that Charlie Gibson’s capital gains tax questions misstated the facts and was merely a rehash of right wing distortions?

I gotta vote this Tuesday and, after last night, I almost feel dirty about it.