A Voice in the Mittster’s Ear?


So, proving my life is an empty shell, I am watching the Grumpy Old Men (i.e., the GOP presidential debate) in Florida on the tube.

Was it my imagination or did I just hear, when Tim Russert asked Mitt Romney  whether he would do “what Ronald Reagan did” when facing an economic disaster, a soft whispering voice say “raise taxes?” Actually, that is what Reagan did and I know I heard just that.

So is Romney miked, did he have somebody offstage helping him with his answers?

4 Replies to “A Voice in the Mittster’s Ear?”

  1. Pingback: Message Redacted

Leave a Reply

